Produced and Mixed by Dave Darling

Additional Engineering by Neil Citron

Executive Producer: Donna C. White

Mastered by Tom Weir at SCS.

Art Direction and Design by George Kander


Scott Marshall: vocals, backing vocals, guitar, synthesizer

Dave Darling: backing vocals, all lead guitars *, guitar, bass, synthesizers , percussion

Arlan Schierbaum: organ, moog, mellotron, melodica, magic genie

Rodger Carter: drums, percussion

Carl Sealove: Bass

Additional Musicians

Janiva Magness: Lead Vocals on “Always”

Zahava Bost: Lead and backing vocals

James Bishop: *lead guitar on “Eternity”

Much Love to Dave Darling whose vast generosity is only surpassed by his immense talent.

Thanks to my family and all my friends who contributed to and encouraged me through this project.

Thanks to ALL of you that supported my Kickstarter Campaign and made this album possible. 

I would like to especially thank my Dream Walking Angels:

Donna C White              

Michael Kane

Tim Boettcher              

Ernie Marchand

Gregg Kita              

Joe Fraley

William L Neece              

Diana Lang

Joe Tamel              

Brian Callahan

Lou Chagaris              

Gregory Haapla

Frits De Jong              

Greg Taylor

Michelle Marshall                

Edward Quintrell

Brian Feutz              

John Dunton-Downer

Dann Netter              

Andrew Lagodzinski

Roger De Giacomi              

Sherri Fish

David Arnett              

Martin Schwartz

Jimmy Garcia              

James & Penny White

Steve Borow

All songs written by Scott Marshall

(except “Black Car” written by Scott Marshall & Zahava Bost)

Published by LifeSize Music BMI

P C 2013 LifeSize Music